'git-merge': Documentation.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2005 08:15:47 +0000 (01:15 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2005 01:30:42 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
... and add link from git.txt, as usual.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found