remote-helpers: trivial cleanup
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 23:45:15 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 05:42:20 +0000 (22:42 -0700)
The comment was copied from hg-fast-export, not used anymore.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-hg

index 06920f2..96ad30d 100755 (executable)
@@ -453,7 +453,6 @@ def export_ref(repo, name, kind, head):
         count += 1
         if (count % 100 == 0):
             print "progress revision %d '%s' (%d/%d)" % (rev, name, count, len(revs))
-            print "#############################################################"
 
     # make sure the ref is updated
     print "reset %s/%s" % (prefix, ename)