Makefile: Cygwin does not seem to need NO_STRLCPY
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 5 Aug 2006 07:20:51 +0000 (00:20 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 5 Aug 2006 20:52:05 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Makefile

index f67b28f..0761d6c 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -314,7 +314,6 @@ ifeq ($(uname_O),Cygwin)
        NO_D_TYPE_IN_DIRENT = YesPlease
        NO_D_INO_IN_DIRENT = YesPlease
        NO_STRCASESTR = YesPlease
-       NO_STRLCPY = YesPlease
        NO_SYMLINK_HEAD = YesPlease
        NEEDS_LIBICONV = YesPlease
        NO_C99_FORMAT = YesPlease