l10n: TEAMS: add zh_CN team members
authorJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 01:55:12 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
committerJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 03:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
Add Fangyi Zhou to zh_CN l10n team members.

Signed-off-by: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
po/TEAMS

index 9b55026..065771c 100644 (file)
--- a/po/TEAMS
+++ b/po/TEAMS
@@ -67,3 +67,4 @@ Repository:   https://github.com/jiangxin/git/
 Leader:                Jiang Xin <worldhello.net AT gmail.com>
 Members:       Ray Chen <oldsharp AT gmail.com>
                依云 <lilydjwg AT gmail.com>
+               Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou AT yuriko.moe>