RelNotes: minor typofix
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 10:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:40:42 +0000 (10:40 -0800)
Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.16.0.txt

index 0c84644..919f3eb 100644 (file)
@@ -341,7 +341,7 @@ Fixes since v2.15
  * Command line completion (in contrib/) has been taught about the
    "--copy" option of "git branch".
 
- * When "git rebase" prepared an mailbox of changes and fed it to "git
+ * When "git rebase" prepared a mailbox of changes and fed it to "git
    am" to replay them, it was confused when a stray "From " happened
    to be in the log message of one of the replayed changes.  This has
    been corrected.