Improve receive-pack error message about funny ref creation
authorJoakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se>
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 19:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 01:49:24 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
receive-pack is only executed remotely so when
reporting errors, say so.

Signed-off-by: Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>

No differences found