completion: offer '--edit-todo' during interactive rebase
authorThomas Braun <thomas.braun@virtuell-zuhause.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:35:36 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
Helped-by: John Keeping <john@keeping.me.uk>
Helped-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Braun <thomas.braun@virtuell-zuhause.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index c97c648..087771b 100644 (file)
@@ -1667,7 +1667,10 @@ _git_push ()
 _git_rebase ()
 {
        local dir="$(__gitdir)"
-       if [ -d "$dir"/rebase-apply ] || [ -d "$dir"/rebase-merge ]; then
+       if [ -f "$dir"/rebase-merge/interactive ]; then
+               __gitcomp "--continue --skip --abort --edit-todo"
+               return
+       elif [ -d "$dir"/rebase-apply ] || [ -d "$dir"/rebase-merge ]; then
                __gitcomp "--continue --skip --abort"
                return
        fi