Stop ignoring Documentation/README
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 20 Jan 2007 07:52:06 +0000 (23:52 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 21 Jan 2007 03:10:26 +0000 (19:10 -0800)
We do not copy this file from elsewhere anymore.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/.gitignore

index a531be3..6a51331 100644 (file)
@@ -4,5 +4,4 @@
 *.7
 howto-index.txt
 doc.dep
-README
 cmds-*.txt