remove an unneeded test
authorTero Roponen <teanropo@jyu.fi>
Tue, 7 Nov 2006 10:44:33 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 7 Nov 2006 23:50:06 +0000 (15:50 -0800)
In wt-status.c there is a test which does nothing.
This patch removes it.

Signed-off-by: Tero Roponen <teanropo@jyu.fi>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
wt-status.c

index 68ecb0b..6742844 100644 (file)
@@ -104,8 +104,6 @@ static void wt_status_print_updated_cb(struct diff_queue_struct *q,
        struct wt_status *s = data;
        int shown_header = 0;
        int i;
-       if (q->nr) {
-       }
        for (i = 0; i < q->nr; i++) {
                if (q->queue[i]->status == 'U')
                        continue;