revision.c: correct a parameter name
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 08:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 04:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0900)
This function is a callback of for_each_reflog() which will pass a ref
name as the first argument, not a path (to a reflog file).

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found