git-p4: Fix indentation from tab to spaces
authorToby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz>
Mon, 4 Feb 2008 20:41:43 +0000 (09:41 +1300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 08:39:08 +0000 (00:39 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Toby Allsopp <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
contrib/fast-import/git-p4

index c17afae..781a0cb 100755 (executable)
@@ -1646,7 +1646,7 @@ class P4Clone(P4Sync):
         depotPath = args[0]
         depotDir = re.sub("(@[^@]*)$", "", depotPath)
         depotDir = re.sub("(#[^#]*)$", "", depotDir)
-       depotDir = re.sub(r"\.\.\.$", "", depotDir)
+        depotDir = re.sub(r"\.\.\.$", "", depotDir)
         depotDir = re.sub(r"/$", "", depotDir)
         return os.path.split(depotDir)[1]