fast-export: fix argument name in error messages
authorPaul Price <price@astro.princeton.edu>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 14:05:55 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:48:46 +0000 (09:48 -0700)
The --signed-tags argument is plural, while error messages referred
to --signed-tag (singular).  Tweak error messages to correspond to the
argument.

Signed-off-by: Paul Price <price@astro.princeton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fast-export.c

index 12220ad..06a5279 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ static int parse_opt_signed_tag_mode(const struct option *opt,
        else if (!strcmp(arg, "strip"))
                signed_tag_mode = STRIP;
        else
-               return error("Unknown signed-tag mode: %s", arg);
+               return error("Unknown signed-tags mode: %s", arg);
        return 0;
 }
 
@@ -416,7 +416,7 @@ static void handle_tag(const char *name, struct tag *tag)
                        switch(signed_tag_mode) {
                        case ABORT:
                                die ("Encountered signed tag %s; use "
-                                    "--signed-tag=<mode> to handle it.",
+                                    "--signed-tags=<mode> to handle it.",
                                     sha1_to_hex(tag->object.sha1));
                        case WARN:
                                warning ("Exporting signed tag %s",