merge-recursive: remove stale commented debugging code
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:31:41 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
merge-recursive.c

index ceb5035..7220199 100644 (file)
@@ -1107,10 +1107,6 @@ error_return:
 static int process_entry(struct merge_options *o,
                         const char *path, struct stage_data *entry)
 {
 static int process_entry(struct merge_options *o,
                         const char *path, struct stage_data *entry)
 {
-       /*
-       printf("processing entry, clean cache: %s\n", index_only ? "yes": "no");
-       print_index_entry("\tpath: ", entry);
-       */
        int clean_merge = 1;
        unsigned o_mode = entry->stages[1].mode;
        unsigned a_mode = entry->stages[2].mode;
        int clean_merge = 1;
        unsigned o_mode = entry->stages[1].mode;
        unsigned a_mode = entry->stages[2].mode;