t3200,t7201: replace '!' with test_must_fail
authorBrandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:16:54 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 18:35:23 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3200-branch.sh
t/t7201-co.sh

index 7c583c8..7a83fbf 100755 (executable)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ test_expect_success \
 
 test_expect_success \
     'branch from non-branch HEAD w/--track causes failure' \
-    '!(git branch --track my10 HEAD^)'
+    'test_must_fail git branch --track my10 HEAD^'
 
 # Keep this test last, as it changes the current branch
 cat >expect <<EOF
index 3111baa..9ad5d63 100755 (executable)
@@ -335,6 +335,6 @@ test_expect_success \
     git checkout -b delete-me master &&
     rm .git/refs/heads/delete-me &&
     test refs/heads/delete-me = "$(git symbolic-ref HEAD)" &&
-    !(git checkout --track -b track)'
+    test_must_fail git checkout --track -b track'
 
 test_done