t3703: skip more tests using colons in file names on Windows
authorAlex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 09:49:44 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:32:14 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
Use the same test and prerequisite as introduced in similar
fix in 650af7ae8bdf92bd92df2.

Signed-off-by: Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3703-add-magic-pathspec.sh

index e508246..5115de7 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,17 +38,17 @@ cat >expected <<EOF
 add 'sub/foo'
 EOF
 
 add 'sub/foo'
 EOF
 
-test_expect_success 'a file with the same (long) magic name exists' '
-       : >":(icase)ha" &&
-       test_must_fail git add -n ":(icase)ha" &&
-       git add -n "./:(icase)ha"
-'
-
 if mkdir ":" 2>/dev/null
 then
        test_set_prereq COLON_DIR
 fi
 
 if mkdir ":" 2>/dev/null
 then
        test_set_prereq COLON_DIR
 fi
 
+test_expect_success COLON_DIR 'a file with the same (long) magic name exists' '
+       : >":(icase)ha" &&
+       test_must_fail git add -n ":(icase)ha" &&
+       git add -n "./:(icase)ha"
+'
+
 test_expect_success COLON_DIR 'a file with the same (short) magic name exists' '
        : >":/bar" &&
        test_must_fail git add -n :/bar &&
 test_expect_success COLON_DIR 'a file with the same (short) magic name exists' '
        : >":/bar" &&
        test_must_fail git add -n :/bar &&