git-add--interactive.perl: add missing dot in a message
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:41:12 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 01:01:15 +0000 (18:01 -0700)
One message appears twice in the translations and the only
difference is a dot at the end.  So add this dot to make
the messages being identical.

Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-add--interactive.perl

index 46dfc52..7706d38 100755 (executable)
@@ -1049,7 +1049,7 @@ marked for unstaging."),
 marked for applying."),
        checkout_index => N__(
 "If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
-marked for discarding"),
+marked for discarding."),
        checkout_head => N__(
 "If the patch applies cleanly, the edited hunk will immediately be
 marked for discarding."),