git-quiltimport: add commandline option --series <file>
authorJuerg Haefliger <juerg.haefliger@hp.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:06:38 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:10:07 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
commitff60ffdc05fe8e2d26c488ab18c66b7fa746fcc6
tree4970ee64a2db0a66a9c3ae117b43989ca50de84d
parentb260d265e189728b26e50506ac6ffab6a7d588da
git-quiltimport: add commandline option --series <file>

The quilt series file doesn't have to be located in the same directory
with the patches and can be named differently than 'series' as well. This
patch adds a commandline option to allow for a non-standard series
filename and location.

Signed-off-by: Juerg Haefliger <juerg.haefliger@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-quiltimport.txt
git-quiltimport.sh