read_blob_data_from_index(): optionally return the size of blob data
authorLukas Fleischer <git@cryptocrack.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:51:47 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
commitff36682505dfb580172306fe1b265b860f89bcea
treea3310d5640445f9a911563a55077e5aebeefac4c
parent29fb37b272debaf4f5f6eb7cf476de9274492930
read_blob_data_from_index(): optionally return the size of blob data

This allows for optionally getting the size of the returned data and
will be used in a follow-up patch.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Fleischer <git@cryptocrack.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
attr.c
cache.h
read-cache.c