rev-list --exclude: export add/clear-ref-exclusion and ref-excluded API
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:02:45 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 20:09:24 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
commitff32d3420a550d3811e745af7f2ccc77fb026b7b
tree1d36bfbaae6326570cb3a6d344d645e7739f2159
parent751a2ac6edfbc803b9ed7c48d2d1fc54c97cc64c
rev-list --exclude: export add/clear-ref-exclusion and ref-excluded API

... while updating their function signature.  To be squashed into
the initial patch to rev-list.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
revision.c
revision.h