refs.c: change some "flags" to "unsigned int"
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:22:29 +0000 (11:22 -0800)
commitfec14ec38ca65b13f9e0fcdb60f27674c6f9af70
tree16c880fb86b6f3f01e68410382a07ce14d73c542
parent31e79f0a54e57454a9677eeb8b1108e4f907b8b9
refs.c: change some "flags" to "unsigned int"

Change the following functions' "flags" arguments from "int" to
"unsigned int":

 * ref_transaction_update()
 * ref_transaction_create()
 * ref_transaction_delete()
 * update_ref()
 * delete_ref()
 * lock_ref_sha1_basic()

Also change the "flags" member in "struct ref_update" to unsigned.

Suggested-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/update-ref.c
cache.h
refs.c
refs.h