remote: clear string_list after use in mv()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 16:55:09 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
commitfe583c6c7a6726452aac87a14afa5a0bf9647d8f
tree8b876c031cdba01f2e2aad41235fce1e724bbc2c
parent53f9a3e157dbbc901a02ac2c73346d375e24978c
remote: clear string_list after use in mv()

Switch to the _DUP variant of string_list for remote_branches to allow
string_list_clear() to release the allocated memory at the end, and
actually call that function.  Free the util pointer as well; it is
allocated in read_remote_branches().

NB: This string_list is empty until read_remote_branches() is called
via for_each_ref(), so there is no need to clean it up when returning
before that point.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/remote.c