git.txt: fix list continuation
authorMichael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 07:17:26 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:19:51 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commitfd5858b49bd0672d96026a9cff690c2b8730cb0c
treee2ad2cc28c61ba3df0f615f30565c02ff11bde79
parent06ff44951a233c2e3dee4f072430ac68306f9bf0
git.txt: fix list continuation

Remove a spurious empty line which prevented asciidoc from recognizing a
list continuation mark ('+'), so that it does not get output literally any
more.

Signed-off-by: Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git.txt