clang-format: use git grep to generate the ForEachMacros list
authorMiguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:48:14 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:50:40 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
commitfc7e03aace379c3d6b00ac977447f115421324fe
tree8334940bf78fc225967048448f127b4b604288b3
parent74583d89127e21255c12dd3c8a3bf60b497d7d03
clang-format: use git grep to generate the ForEachMacros list

The ForEachMacros list can reasonably be generated grepping
the C source code for macros with 'for_each' in their name.

Taken almost verbatim from the .clang-format file in the Linux kernel.

Signed-off-by: Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.clang-format