git instaweb: enable remote_heads
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 21:04:52 +0000 (13:04 -0800)
commitfc5b8e0163fc9e37707d22dbc484a59040c48292
tree9a3255e04405e7e6496ee95d15f36238a9ec5de7
parent9d0d42f3450fe34737f92b9bde31ac1cf6deeadb
git instaweb: enable remote_heads

When using git instaweb to browse a local repository, performance is
much less of an issue, and providing as much information as possible has
a higher priority, so it makes sense to enable remote_heads.

Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-instaweb.sh