t7004: rename ULIMIT test prerequisite to ULIMIT_STACK_SIZE
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 22:25:07 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 04:28:02 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
commitfc38a9bb4df39ba60573583472d4ecfab1807e90
tree6f119b12cfa1e4a726eab9c68b51c557307de666
parentd415ad022d8b94adaf67bac2b86180847cc259ec
t7004: rename ULIMIT test prerequisite to ULIMIT_STACK_SIZE

During creation of the patch series our discussion we could have a
more descriptive name for the prerequisite for the test so it stays
unique when other limits of ulimit are introduced.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7004-tag.sh