diff.c: use diff_options directly
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 23:36:44 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 20:46:46 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commitfb33b62ca6e6dbfa8a5330cb0535fe122e250b5f
tree081efb50706257ebb3422142c6a14be1bcfc56ce
parent6ebdac1bab966b720d776aa43ca188fe378b1f4b
diff.c: use diff_options directly

The value of `ecbdata->opt` is accessible via the short variable `o`
already, so let's use that instead.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c