fast-export: rename handle_object function
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 08:33:12 +0000 (04:33 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:28:10 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commitf9b54e2630f4c839fbc4195693d66e790b09371b
tree7c619c9ce7797c9182a7cee92dfc8426cff1dd54
parent47e329ef7c46de8ccdc8c4e40333579264a83c21
fast-export: rename handle_object function

The handle_object function is rather vaguely named; it only
operates on blobs, and its purpose is to export the blob to
the output stream. Let's call it "export_blob" to make it
more clear what it does.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fast-export.c