Move oidset_parse_file() to oidset.c
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@google.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 21:44:57 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 02:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0900)
commitf93895f8fcf1a45e594cd28c03b88a057382dc6b
tree1a1bf7dda170d9568e441e6691b62ccc2d719be8
parent24eb33ebc515fe0f459a3fed6b16614a0312037f
Move oidset_parse_file() to oidset.c

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
fsck.c
oidset.c
oidset.h