tests (rebase): spell out the `--force-rebase` option
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:14:19 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 00:54:59 +0000 (09:54 +0900)
commitf927ae6c86cdc2b1b66b3c94e541f8045300d68f
tree7ecfae5a99bd341a6ef665688fdcac6af7ab0a58
parentdd605e4956903da2e375afe2e58beab2af39b7b8
tests (rebase): spell out the `--force-rebase` option

In quite a few test cases, we were sloppy and used the abbreviation
`--force`, but we really should be precise in what we want to test.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3415-rebase-autosquash.sh
t/t3430-rebase-merges.sh