checkout: remove superfluous local variable
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 11:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 18:32:19 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
commitf90220755064c74e1e98d49814cb93a4ce0d0ca1
tree67b9499c0a3bcb1586182b4f2c7a13c9e4d9f9fa
parentb7df098c6db078f60ac8f8e07ac0c5e320b7a86c
checkout: remove superfluous local variable

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/checkout.c