Hook up the result aggregation in the test makefile.
authorSverre Rabbelier <srabbelier@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2008 22:08:19 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
commitf8d5ffc2c7c002cebb8842afcf58cbd4cea481b8
tree39cf9a10d9f47a05e103cbd33e5d21fdf287b596
parent0a392cb8cb4df41a82ac75e1052587b9a2c6f393
Hook up the result aggregation in the test makefile.

This patch makes 'make' output the aggregated results at the end of each build.
The 'git-test-result' file is removed both before and after each build.

Signed-off-by: Sverre Rabbelier <srabbelier@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/Makefile