cache.h: flip NO_THE_INDEX_COMPATIBILITY_MACROS switch
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 19:55:06 +0000 (11:55 -0800)
commitf8adbec9feaa7a1ab9814db1115826e87033712e
tree5049172d68705c068c5cc0ea40a3f6afcf443fa5
parent150fe065f71778a6591566d6fde65171569a4b7a
cache.h: flip NO_THE_INDEX_COMPATIBILITY_MACROS switch

By default, index compat macros are off from now on, because they
could hide the_index dependency.

Only those in builtin can use it.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
55 files changed:
attr.c
builtin/add.c
builtin/am.c
builtin/blame.c
builtin/cat-file.c
builtin/check-attr.c
builtin/check-ignore.c
builtin/checkout-index.c
builtin/checkout.c
builtin/clean.c
builtin/clone.c
builtin/commit.c
builtin/describe.c
builtin/diff-files.c
builtin/diff-index.c
builtin/diff-tree.c
builtin/diff.c
builtin/difftool.c
builtin/fsck.c
builtin/grep.c
builtin/hash-object.c
builtin/log.c
builtin/ls-files.c
builtin/merge-index.c
builtin/merge-ours.c
builtin/merge-tree.c
builtin/merge.c
builtin/mv.c
builtin/pack-objects.c
builtin/pull.c
builtin/read-tree.c
builtin/rebase--interactive.c
builtin/rebase.c
builtin/replace.c
builtin/reset.c
builtin/rev-parse.c
builtin/rm.c
builtin/submodule--helper.c
builtin/update-index.c
builtin/write-tree.c
cache-tree.h
cache.h
convert.c
dir.c
git.c
name-hash.c
pathspec.c
read-cache.c
repository.c
submodule.c
t/helper/test-dump-fsmonitor.c
t/helper/test-dump-untracked-cache.c
t/helper/test-tool.h
tree.c
unpack-trees.c