t7502-commit.sh: fix a broken and-chain
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:04:44 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 22:55:51 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
commitf84df81f654aeb0ac4582e0b3be162cba6ea5232
tree954c5f16d3a1e52a75ebb9bce4b382009e113c54
parentfc99da1fb7eebae0ccca7709b5fa3e55178d8434
t7502-commit.sh: fix a broken and-chain

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7502-commit.sh