git p4 doc: use two-line style for options with multiple spellings
authorPete Wyckoff <pw@padd.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 23:16:48 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:06:20 +0000 (08:06 -0800)
commitf84cb684634f50df7adde7f52c25f049d257f0e3
treecc0169dbbf691963cfdcf9d333ac434793228aab
parent3d5388afa856fde3efff023f5b672005834e7ca1
git p4 doc: use two-line style for options with multiple spellings

Thomas Rast noticed the docs have a mix of styles when
it comes to options with multiple spellings.  Standardize
the couple in git-p4.txt that are odd.

Instead of:
  -n, --dry-run::

Do this:
  -n::
  --dry-run::

See
http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.version-control.git/219936/focus=219945

Signed-off-by: Pete Wyckoff <pw@padd.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-p4.txt