test-lib: factor out $GIT_UNZIP setup
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 01:31:47 +0000 (21:31 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 03:06:19 +0000 (20:06 -0700)
commitf838ce5826a2deffff7b70986fc7392d7114013e
tree6ba10ff68dac8a7fdd7b7caf6e938581e19a6b40
parentca70c9ea7224e1e47d8ab46ea67ba9e29ce8a121
test-lib: factor out $GIT_UNZIP setup

We set up the $GIT_UNZIP variable and lazy prereq in
multiple places (and the next patch is about to add another
one). Let's factor it out to avoid repeating ourselves.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t0024-crlf-archive.sh
t/t5003-archive-zip.sh
t/test-lib.sh