doc: git-htmldocs.googlecode.com is no more
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:38:25 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:37:33 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
commitf79358279c4b447b1318a922e15705d2a00fc5a2
treef3e67cd2f39389fd744ecad6ca5f3d1a71e20fe3
parent0b65a8dbdb38962e700ee16776a3042beb489060
doc: git-htmldocs.googlecode.com is no more

http://git-htmldocs.googlecode.com/git/git.html says

 There was no service found for the uri requested.

Link to the rendered documentation on Jekyll instead.

Reported-by: Andrea Stacchiotti <andreastacchiotti@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git.txt