remote.c: specify correct plural form in "commit diverge" message
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 00:12:30 +0000 (07:12 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 19:52:58 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commitf54bea44a58caddaaf83644d95172740e8490206
treebfaaf6d4c884319c09fc7ca9c58e6422c42c8150
parente46579643d56162299b1756b70d418005351b256
remote.c: specify correct plural form in "commit diverge" message

We need to count both "ours" and "theirs" commits when selecting plural
form for this message. Note that even though in this block, both ours
and theirs must be positive (i.e. can't be in singular form), we still
keep Q_(singular, plural) because languages other than English may have
more than one plural form.

Reported-by: Alfonsogonzalez, Ernesto (GE Digital) <ernesto.alfonsogonzalez@ge.com>
Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
remote.c