l10n: it.po: update the Italian translation for v2.23.0
authorAlessandro Menti <alessandro.menti@alessandromenti.it>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 07:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerAlessandro Menti <alessandro.menti@alessandromenti.it>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 07:39:42 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commitf46393cbfb4533bd8de44ffdb1c43da6e205fefd
tree0498985fd3947d37af6a607fd0d051d1e16db015
parent6b0f1a9b437f9c53641c445bb00e81840048bc1e
l10n: it.po: update the Italian translation for v2.23.0

Update the Italian translation for Git v2.23.0 (l10n round 1), as
well as adding some minor localization fixes.

Signed-off-by: Alessandro Menti <alessandro.menti@alessandromenti.it>
po/it.po