refs.h: rename the action_on_err constants
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 19:09:11 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commitf412411245d4329307dec8ac0b1860c791cdb212
tree2f5b7a142c26a2f95d9f2c075873e1fd6bc71d7e
parent20fcffcc8de9fcfba15fce916ff38c98ca20323d
refs.h: rename the action_on_err constants

Given that these constants are only being used when updating
references, it is inappropriate to give them such generic names as
"DIE_ON_ERR".  So prefix their names with "UPDATE_REFS_".

Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/checkout.c
builtin/clone.c
builtin/merge.c
builtin/notes.c
builtin/reset.c
builtin/update-ref.c
contrib/examples/builtin-fetch--tool.c
notes-cache.c
notes-utils.c
refs.c
refs.h