git-gui: add Japanese language code
authorSatoshi Yasushima <s.yasushima@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:02:19 +0000 (01:02 +0900)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 17:21:36 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commitf3c18da3bb996beb25925538ba4dbbfb7015bb89
treeb969ab5561b8a47039532dcdff0b8af0939b8c27
parentb4012d75992f6b258390068fd2b168437c00d9e3
git-gui: add Japanese language code

Signed-off-by: Satoshi Yasushima <s.yasushima@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
po/ja.po