gitweb: Relabel "head" as "HEAD"
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 01:19:53 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 04:21:04 +0000 (21:21 -0700)
commitf35274dad8e617c1ea2c55c2b7b0fbbcb1abd8ae
tree9bfeae5505d221c08c566cf71e9428e319b8cdd5
parent35329cc1ccd8c720628a72276402d5c3788b48e7
gitweb: Relabel "head" as "HEAD"

"head" is a reference in refs/heads/, while those labels mean HEAD,
the latest revision of the default branch.

Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl