commit.c: rename variable named 'n' which masks previous declaration
authorBrandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 16:16:34 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 23:21:23 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
commitf203d6969b7cfbb56460d5bf8e99b0a7d1abe03b
tree1d1eb9bbdc6549cc3b5195db9a45149f24ddd71e
parent1630726e849b8b0f1802ad0681b94a64d4851a30
commit.c: rename variable named 'n' which masks previous declaration

The variable named 'n' was initially declared to be of type int.  The name
'n' was reused inside inner blocks as a different type.  Rename the uses
within inner blocks to avoid confusion and give them a slightly more
descriptive name.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
commit.c