parse_decoration_style: drop unused argument `var`
authorMartin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:20:50 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:31:52 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commitf094b89a4d75216736830b5d2286ebc6846a25a9
tree3855b27dd7bf66a62faf53c6c9a3fc70960560fe
parent8957661378b073b49875059d6426614facb0d7f0
parse_decoration_style: drop unused argument `var`

The previous commit left it unused.

Signed-off-by: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/log.c