tree_entry_interesting: a pathspec only matches at directory boundary
authorBjörn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 15:05:01 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 02:35:16 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
commitf0946cb826b9b6c01976860fdd9dfd498ce0ec5e
tree09281bb58c7864349b0185afab8a36de9571bb29
parent5bd27ebb18f2dd745d1226b59b9f863c63c15fb2
tree_entry_interesting: a pathspec only matches at directory boundary

Previously the code did a simple prefix match, which means that a
path in a directory "frotz/" would have matched with pathspec "f".

Signed-off-by: Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4010-diff-pathspec.sh
tree-diff.c