t3430: demonstrate what -r, --autosquash & --exec should do
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 09:52:52 +0000 (02:52 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:15:29 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commitf0880f77abcbd2dbc948917e995680171eff28b0
treeeb554e5783bf0b2062a7fed04d2845b71efc719c
parent1d89318c48d233d52f1db230cf622935ac3c69fa
t3430: demonstrate what -r, --autosquash & --exec should do

The --exec option's implementation is not really well-prepared for
--rebase-merges. Demonstrate this.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3430-rebase-merges.sh