ref_transaction_create(): check that new_sha1 is valid
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:00:19 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:24:48 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
commitf04c5b5522214cd48b39399d1d26b07848fd0e52
tree732a685bb72963708b63001abd6fb57eda320f09
parenta933c23e66265eedf822535ac56fcdb4ecb07a8c
ref_transaction_create(): check that new_sha1 is valid

Creating a reference requires a new_sha1 that is not NULL and not
null_sha1.

Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
refs.c