Support pathspec magic :(exclude) and its short form :!
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:30:48 +0000 (14:30 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 21:00:39 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
commitef79b1f8704668a6cdf4278f9255e03ca785bfb4
treef74ee3986aee50992cab9fcf16fcac3e55abe551
parent8b7cb51a9dda0debf48c62ae79b9d60a23507097
Support pathspec magic :(exclude) and its short form :!

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/glossary-content.txt
builtin/add.c
dir.c
pathspec.c
pathspec.h
t/t6132-pathspec-exclude.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tree-walk.c