mingw: fix mingw_open_append to work with named pipes
authorJeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:06:02 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:54:54 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commiteeaf7ddac7594636b517497fff3ab181966edbcc
tree96e622e5f65caa646833448a9f22138333b65836
parent06ba9d03e34ffb5fe3ca71343ceef925a447771b
mingw: fix mingw_open_append to work with named pipes

Signed-off-by: Jeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Acked-by: Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
compat/mingw.c
t/t0051-windows-named-pipe.sh