git-bundle: fix commandline examples in the manpage
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 23:34:59 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2007 22:40:17 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
commitee8245b54a2e4ea8838d28a7bcce2e07ef887a2c
treee669e8f895256d75c025c080899d7e662602f6a7
parentd3759c08055d97434714f0b5afb592ddb0a544db
git-bundle: fix commandline examples in the manpage

Multiple commands were displayed in one line, making the manpage hard to read.

Signed-off-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-bundle.txt