fmt-merge-msg: fix coding style
authorDimitrios Christidis <dimitrios@christidis.me>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:11:18 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commitedd64ef4f7f5e90e66210d375fee1b0ae555cb19
tree94c7c6b0bf7fd5609a87f9e64a061852a57bd7f5
parent95d67879735cfecfdd85f89e59d993c5b4de8835
fmt-merge-msg: fix coding style

Align argument list and place opening brace on its own line.

Signed-off-by: Dimitrios Christidis <dimitrios@christidis.me>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fmt-merge-msg.c